SCHOOL LEADERSHIP

Head of School

Adam W. Fischer
Head of School
781-355-7304
adam@rashi.org

School Administration

The Rashi School Leadership is responsible for the daily operations, oversight, and management of the school, as well as setting priorities and planning for future initiatives. Each team member works to advance Rashi’s mission to provide a dynamic, child-centered program of academic excellence.

Jennifer Blum
Head of Middle School (6-8)
Voice Mail X7322
781-355-7335
jblum@rashi.org
Adam W. Fischer
Head of School
781-355-7304
adam@rashi.org
Nitzan Resnick
Curriculum and Instructional Coach
nresnick@rashi.org
Beth Brown
Educational Coach and Kindergarten Coordinator
Voice Mail X1207
bbrown@rashi.org

Ilyssa Greene Frey
Director of Admissions
781-355-7318
ifrey@rashi.org

David Rosenberg
Assistant Head of School, Division Director Grades 1-5
781-355-7319
drosenberg@rashi.org
Barbara Burnim Day
Director of Finance and Operations
781-355-7301
bburnimday@rashi.org
Amy Klotz
Associate Director of Development
781-355-7309
aklotz@rashi.org
Kim Stone
Associate Director of Development
781-355-7311
kstone@rashi.org
2021-2022 Board

Geraldine Acuña Sunshine, President
David Gaffin, Vice President
David Grossman, Vice President
Chuck Myers, Treasurer
Helene Gelber, Clerk
Rebecca Burack, HSE Chair
Dara Grossman, Yachad Co-Chair
Vikki Sherman, Yachad Co-Chair
Dena Boronkay Rashes, Immediate Past President
Michelle Black, Appointee
Marshall Carter
Larry Chafetz
Gregg Darish
Rachel Dixon

David Frankel

Sam Glasgow (’04)
Dan Miller
Larry Perlov
Leslie Pucker, Presidential Appointee
Daniel Saul
Rebecca Scharfstein (’04)
Josie Semel
Barry Shrage
Gary Shub
Larry Tobin (’01), Appointee

Rabbi Henry A. Zoob, Founding Chair (Permanent Trustee)