SCHOOL LEADERSHIP

Head of School

Adam W. Fischer
Head of School
781-355-7304
adam@rashi.org

School Administration

The Rashi School Leadership is responsible for the daily operations, oversight, and management of the school, as well as setting priorities and planning for future initiatives. Each team member works to advance Rashi’s mission to provide a dynamic, child-centered program of academic excellence.

Jennifer Blum
Assistant Head for Academic Strategy, Division Director 6-8
781-355-7335
jblum@rashi.org

Adam W. Fischer
Head of School
781-355-7304
adam@rashi.org

Nitzan Resnick
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

nresnick@rashi.org

Beth Brown
Director of Support, Coordinator Pre-K-1
Voice Mail X1207
bbrown@rashi.org

Ilyssa Greene Frey
Director of Admissions
781-355-7318
ifrey@rashi.org

David Rosenberg
Assistant Head for Academic Operations, Division Director 2-5
781-355-7319
drosenberg@rashi.org

Barbara Burnim Day
Director of Finance and Operations
781-355-7301
bburnimday@rashi.org

Amy Klotz
Director of Development – Operations and Stewardship
781-355-7309
aklotz@rashi.org

Kim Stone
Director of Development
781-355-7311
kstone@rashi.org

Rabbi Sharon Clevenger
Dean of Jewish Learning
781-355-7325
sclevenger@rashi.org

2022-2023 Board

David Grossman, President
David Gaffin, Vice President (HSE Chair)
Dan Saul, Treasurer
Helene Gelber, Clerk
Alyson Smith, Yachad Co-Chair
Vikki Sherman, Yachad Co-Chair
Geraldine Acuña-Sunshine, Immediate Past President
Adam Pase
Jeremy Shinewald
Gila Belsky Modell (’05)
Marli Porth
Adam Weiner
Rebecca Burack, Chair of Strategic Plan
Sam Glasgow (’08)

Chuck Myers, Campaign Co-Chair

Dan Miller
Gary Shub
Larry Chafetz
Leslie Pucker, Presidential Appointee
Tracey Frankel
Gregg Darish
Rachel Dixon
Barry Shrage
Josephine Semel, Chair of Governance
Larry Perlov
Marshall Carter

Rabbi Henry A. Zoob, Founding Chair (Permanent Trustee)